Walker, Texas Ranger

Character: Dr. Rachel Woods
Episodes: Episodes 6x03 / 6x04
Original airdate: October 11, 1997 / October 18, 1997
Episode title: Lucas: Part 1 / Lucas: Part 2
Genre: Action, Adventure, Crime
Running time: 43min


Part 1

The Rangers bust up a drug operation. While the leader and his sick girl friend escape, their son is found locked in a closet where he was forced to live. Ranger takes the boy under his wings to give him a life while tracking the parents.


Part 2

With Walker’s help, Lucas starts to live life fully. Walker finds out Lucas has AIDS and will soon die. The Rangers find the mother who is also dying from AIDS. The drug dealer is captured.